Some Siteimprove users may still receive the Classic QA reports instead of the newer scheduled reports.
You’ll recognize the Classic QA report as it contains a table of results for the previous two checks.
To disable the classic QA reports, follow the steps in the interactive tutorial “How do I configure Classic QA reports?”.
For further information see "Where can I manage the Classic QA reports?".